Class Directory

Following are the participants selected for Class IV of the Florida Fellows Institute.

Michael V. Arroyave
Participant - Class IV
Arroyave Law, P.A.
2605 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-441-7091
Michael@ArroyaveLaw.com
Henri Bardhi
Participant - Class IV
Burke Faulkner Law, P.A.
1925 Wood Brook Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
727-781-7428
henri@burkefaulknerlaw.com
Jacobeli Behar
Participant - Class IV
The Nguyen Law Firm
60 SW 13 St., Apt. 4803
Miami, FL 33130
786-600-2530
jacobeli@nguyenlawfirm.net
Jenna M. Bottey
Participant - Class IV
Greenburg Traurig, P.A.
1256 SW 20th Street
Miami, FL 33135
954-768-8226
botteyj@gtlaw.com
Mitchell Bottey
Participant - Class IV
Holland & Knight LLP
1256 SW 20th Street
Miami, FL 33135
305-789-7417
Mitchell.Bottey@hklaw.com
John Paul Bratcher
Participant - Class IV
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
5811 Pelican Bay Boulevard, Suite 650
Naples, 34108
239-254-2952
jbratcher@hahnlaw.com
S. Dresden Brunner
Participant - Class IV
S. Dresden Brunner, P.A.
P.O. Box 111575
Naples, FL 34108
239-580-8104
dbrunner@dresdenbrunnerlaw.com
Nicklaus Curley
Participant - Class IV
Gunster Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 500E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-650-0609
ncurley@gunster.com
Frederick T.
Participant - Class IV
The Villages
1020 Lake Sunter Landing
The Villages, FL 32162
352-775-7880
fred.goller@thevillages.com
Cady L. Huss
Participant - Class IV
Spivey & Fallon, P.A.
1515 Ringling Blvd., Suite 885
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-840-1991
cady.huss@spiveyfallonlaw.com
Caitlein J. Jammo
Participant - Class IV
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-461-1818
caitleinj@jpfirm.com
Kyle M. Johnson
Participant - Class IV
Purcell, Flanagan, Hay & Greene, P.A.
2049 Dellwood Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32204
604-355-0355
kjohnson@pfhglaw.com
Eric S. Kane
Participant - Class IV
Eric S. Kane, P.L.
20900 NE 30th Avenue, Suite 403
Aventura, FL 33180
305-937-7280
eric@kanelawpl.com
Adam C. Kerlek
Participant - Class IV
Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
4001 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
239-659-3875
akerlek@bsk.com
Justin K. Larson
Participant - Class IV
Gould Cooksey Fennell, PLLC
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
727-675-4212
jlarson@gouldcooksey.com
Michelle McClaskey
Participant - Class IV
Eleventh Judicial Circuit - Probate Division
3746 SW 27th Lane
Miami, FL 33134
305-349-7366
mmcclaskey@jud11.flcourts.org
Brad H. Milhauser
Participant - Class IV
Huth, Pratt & Milhauser, PLLC
2500 N Military Trail, Suite 312
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-392-1800
brad@hpmlawyers.com
Scott G. Miller
Participant - Class IV
Burr & Forman, LLP
200 South Orange Avenue, Suite 800
Orlando, FL 32801
407-540-6600
smiller@burr.com
Patrick F. Mize
Participant - Class IV
Mize & Fincher, PLLC
5150 Tamiami Trail N., Suite 203
Naples, FL 34103
239-316-1400
patrick@mizefincher.com
Cassandra S. Nelson
Participant - Class IV
Nelson & Nelson, P.A.
200 Golden Beach Drive
Golden Beach, FL 33160
305-932-2000
cassandra@estatetaxlawyers.com
Alexander L. Nostro
Participant - Class IV
Nostro Jones, P.A.
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 750
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-582-1200
anostro@nostrojones.com
Victor D. Orihuela
Participant - Class IV
Adrian Philip Thomas, P.A.
515 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1050
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-764-7273
vorihuela@athomaslaw.com
Joseph A. Stusek
Participant - Class IV
Cummings & Lockwood, LLC
3001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 400
Naples, FL 34103
239-649-3158
jstusek@cl-law.com
William Sunter
Participant - Class IV
Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett, Carr and Holmes, PA
2409 Greenland Court
Punta Gorda, FL 33983
941-639-1158
Wsunter@farr.com
Michael A. Sykes
Participant - Class IV
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
1390 Serrano Circle
Naples, FL 34105
239-254-2938
msykes@hahnlaw.com
Robert H. Trudeau
Participant - Class IV
Purcell, Flanagan, Hay & Greene, P.A.
1548 Lancaster Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32204
604-355-0355
rtrudeau@pfhglaw.com
Rebecca M. Vaccariello
Participant - Class IV
Robins Kaplan, LLP
711 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 201
Naples, FL 34102
239-213-3611
RVaccariello@RobinsKaplan.com
Thomas M. VanNess III
Participant - Class IV
Ellis Law Group, P.L.
4755 Technology Way, Suite 205
Boca Raton, FL 33487
352-400-1861
thomas@ellis-law.com
Emily B. Weeks
Participant - Class IV
Hill Ward Henderson
101 East Kennedy Blvd, Suite 3700
Tampa, FL 33602
813-227-8437
emily.weeks@hwhlaw.com
Kurt Zimmerman
Participant - Class IV
Law Firm of Zimmerman & Associates, PA
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., Suite 820
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-202-7440
kurt@zimmermanlaw.com

Previous Classes

Following are Graduates and participants in Classes I, II and III of the Florida Fellows Institute.

Jolyon Acosta
Graduate - Class I
Bush Ross, P.A.
1801 North Highland Ave.
Tampa, , FL 33601
(813) 204-6462
jacosta@bushross.com
Rachel Albritton Lunsford
Graduate - Class I
Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 253-2020 ext. 168
rlunsford@barnettbolt.com
J. Allison Archbold
Graduate - Class II
Archbold Law Firm, P.A.
2389 Ringling Blvd., Suite A
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941) 960-8825
jaa@archbold.law
Jacqueline Augusto
Participant - Class III*
Augusto Law Group, P.A.
201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1200
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 907-7702
jackie@augustolawgroup.com
Benjamin D. Babcock
Graduate - Class II
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
333 SE 2nd Ave., Suite 4400
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 579-0523
babcockb@gtlaw.com
Brett C. Barner
Graduate - Class II
Barner & Barner, P.A.
11360 Jog Road, Suite 104
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(561) 296-7771
bbarner@barnerlaw.com
Forrest Bass
Graduate - Class I
Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett, Carr & Holmes, P.A
99 Nesbit St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 639-1158
fbass@farr.com
Jared S. Baumwell
Graduate - Class II
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
401 E. Las Olas Blvd. Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 768-5216
BaumwellJ@Gtlaw.com
Brandon D. Bellew
Graduate - Class II
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
(727) 461-1818
brandonb@jpfirm.com
Judy Bonevac
Graduate - Class I
Judy Barringer Bonevac, P.A.
2780 East Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
(954) 565-4112
bonevaclaw@bellsouth.net
Elizabeth A. Bowers
Graduate - Class I
Gunster
777 South Flagler Drive Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 650-0692
ebowers@gunster.com
Nathan R. Brown
Graduate - Class I
Proskauer Rose LLP
2255 Glades Road Suite 421 Atrium
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 995-4774
nbrown@proskauer.com
Kelly A. Buist
Graduate - Class I
The Estate Planning Firm, PLLC
11300 US Hwy One, Suite 401
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
(561) 491-9591
kelly@tepfirm.com
Denise B. Cazobon
Graduate – Class III
Dunwody White & Landon, P.A.
4001 Tamiami Trail N. Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 263-5885
dcazobon@dwl-law.com
Alyse Reiser Comiter
Graduate - Class I
Gunster
777 South Flagler Drive Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 650-0593
acomiter@gunster.com
Andrew Comiter
Graduate - Class I
Comiter, Singer, Baseman & Braun, LLP
3801 PGA Blvd., Suite 604
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 626-2101
acomiter@comitersinger.com
Jamil G. Daoud
Graduate – Class II
Foley & Lardner LLP
100 North Tampa St. Suite 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 225-4188
jdaoud@foley.com
Carla DeLoach
Graduate - Class I
DeLoach, P.L.
1206 East Ridgewood St.
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 480-5161
carla@deloachplanning.com
Jordan DeLoach
Graduate - Class I
DeLoach, P.L.
1206 East Ridgewood St.
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 480-5166
jordan@deloachplanning.com
Benjamin F. Diamond
Graduate - Class I
The Diamond Law Firm, P.A.
770 2nd Ave. S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 823-5000
ben@diamondlawflorida.com
Krista A. Downey
Graduate – Class III
Thomas N. Silverman, P.A.
3801 PGA Blvd., Suite 902
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 775-7500
kd@FLprobatecounsel.com
Patrick Duffey
Graduate - Class I
Holland & Knight, LLP
100 North Tampa St. Suite 4100
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 227-6656
patrick.duffey@hklaw.com
Roselvin S. Edelman
Graduate – Class III
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor Albert & Dribin LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 800
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 577-3443
REdelman@harpermeyer.com
Jennifer M. Einersen
Graduate - Class II
Nostro Jones, P.A.
1441 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33133
(305) 582-1200
jeinersen@nostrojones.com
Brooke Eisensmith
Graduate - Class II
Bankier & Arlen Law Group, PLLC
101 SE 6th Ave., Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3110
beisensmith@bankierlaw.com
Douglas Elmore
Graduate - Class II
Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen
200 South Orange Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 329-6637
DElmore@WilliamsParker.com
Patrick Emans
Graduate - Class I
Holland & Knight, LLP
701 Brickell Ave., Suite 3300
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 789-7778
Patrick.emans@hklaw.com
Debbie Faulkner
Graduate - Class II
Burke Faulkner Law
3106 Palm Harbor Blvd. N Suite B
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
(727) 781-7428
Debbie@thefaulknerfirm.com
George R. Freund, III
Graduate – Class III
Ellis Law Group, P.L.
4755 Technology Way, Suite 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 910-7500
george@ellis-law.com
Jesse B. Friedman
Graduate - Class II
The Northern Trust Company
600 Brickell Ave., Suite 2400
Miami, FL 33313
(305) 789-1463
jessebfriedman@gmail.com
Nicholas D. Gaffney
Graduate - Class II
Quarles & Brady LLP
101 East Kennedy Blvd. Suite 3400
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 384-6708
nicholas.gaffney@quarles.com
Jonathan Galler
Graduate - Class I
Proskauer
2255 Glades Road, Suite 421
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 995-4733
jgaller@proskauer.com
Lauren A. Galvani
Graduate - Class II
Baritz & Colman LLP
1075 Broken Sound Parkway NW, Suite 102
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561) 864-5100
lgalvani@baritzcolman.com
Joshua Goldglantz
Graduate – Class III
Gunster
4855 Technology Way, Suite 630
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 257-1813
jgoldglantz@gunster.com
Jessica Greenburg
Graduate – Class III
Proskauer Rose LLP
2255 Glades Road #421A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 995-4712
jgreenburg@proskauer.com
Nicholas J. Grimaudo
Graduate - Class I
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
(727) 461-1818 ext. 1090
NicholasG@jpfirm.com
Jennifer Grosso
Graduate – Class III
Bentley & Bruning, P.A.
783 S. Orange Ave, Third Floor
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 549-8963
jgrosso@bentleyandbruning.com
Anthony P. Guettler
Graduate - Class II
Gould Cooksey Fennell
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
(772) 231-1100
AGuettler@GouldCooksey.com
Eamonn Gunther
Graduate - Class I
DG Law, Bridging Generations LLP
2300 NW Corporate Blvd., Suite 123
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 994-1549 ext. 204
egunther@dglaw.pro
Shelly Wald Harris
Graduate - Class II
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
525 Okeechobee Blvd. Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 650-8524
sharris@shutts.com
M. Travis Hayes
Graduate - Class I
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive, #501
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 514-1000
thayes@gfpac.com
Sarah Hayford
Graduate - Class II
DeLoach, P.L.
1206 E. Ridgewood St.
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 480-5165
sarah@deloachplanning.com
Kelly L. Hellmuth
Graduate - Class II
McGuireWoods LLP
50 North Laura St., Suite 3300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 798-3434
khellmuth@mcguirewoods.com
Thornton B. Henry
Graduate - Class I
Barner & Barner, P.A.
11360 Jog Road, Suite 104
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(561) 296-7771
bhenry@barnerlaw.com
Elizabeth Marie Hughes
Graduate - Class II
Greenspoon Marder
600 Brickell Ave., 36th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 789-2707
elizabeth.hughes@gmlaw.com
Jennifer Jones
Graduate - Class I
Nostro Jones, P.A.
1441 Brickell Ave., Suite 1230
Miami, FL 3313
(305) 582-1200
jjones@nostrojones.com
William E. Keenen
Graduate - Class II
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
333 SE 2nd Ave., Suite 4400
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 579-0587
keenenw@gtlaw.com
Joshua R. Landsman
Graduate – Class III
Hinman, Howard & Kattell LLP
4600 N. Ocean Blvd., Second Floor
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
(561) 276-1008 ext. 306
jlandsman@hhk.com
Joanna Lardin
Graduate - Class II
Duane Morris LLP
200 South Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3400
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 960-2234
JLardin@duanemorris.com
Jordan Lee
Graduate – Class I
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
4301 West Boy Scout Blvd. Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 227-8183
JLee@shutts.com
Lisa H. Lipman
Graduate – Class III
Roetzel & Andress
850 Park Shore Drive
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 213-3863
llipman@ralaw.com
Ryan M. Ludwick
Graduate - Class I
Fisher, Tousey, Leas & Ball,
818 N. ALA, Suite 104
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 356-2600
rml@fishertousey.com
Brian Malec
Graduate - Class I
Dean Mead
420 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 428-5177
bmalec@deanmead.com
Ritu Airan Mauskar
Graduate – Class III
Stokes McMillan Antunez PA
9130 S. Dadeland Blvd. Suite 1901
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 379-4008
rmauskar@smpalaw.com
Daniel McDermott
Graduate – Class III
Adrian Philip Thomas, P.A.
515 East Las Olas Blvd. Suite 1050
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 764-7273 ext. 139
dmcdermott@athomaslaw.com
Robert Lee McElroy
Graduate - Class I
Downey McElroy, P.A.
3501 PGA Blvd., Suite 201
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 691-2043
LMcElroy@downeypa.com
Jennifer Migliori
Graduate – Class III
Duane Morris LLP
200 South Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3400
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 960-2235
JMigliori@duanemorris.com
Aaron Millman
Graduate - Class II
Millman Law Group, PLLC
2101 Corporate Blvd. NW, Suite 410
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 347-1700
amillman@millmanlawgroup.com
Robert J. Naberhaus III
Participant - Class III*
Dean Mead
7380 Murrell Road, Suite 200
Melbourne, FL 32940
(321) 259-8900
rnaberhaus@deanmead.com
Dax Nelson
Graduate - Class I
Dax Nelson Law
2309 S. MacDill Ave., Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33629
(813) 739-6695
dnelson@daxnelsonlaw.com
Jennifer Okcular
Graduate - Class II
Nelson & Nelson, P.A.
2775 Sunny Isles Blvd. Suite 118
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
(305) 932-2000
jennifer@estatetaxlawyers.com
Cristina Papanikos
Graduate - Class I
Gunster
600 Brickell Ave., Suite 3500
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 376-6072
cpapanikos@gunster.com
Duane L. Pinnock
Graduate – Class II
Boyes, Farina & Matwiczyk
3300 PGA Blvd., Suite 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 694-7979
dpinnock@bfmlaw.com
J. Grier Pressly
Graduate - Class II
Pressly, Pressly, Randolph & Pressly, P.A.
251 Royal Palm Way, Suite 300
Palm Beach, FL 33408
(561) 659-4040
grier@pprplaw.com
Stacey A. Prince-Troutman
Graduate - Class II
Broad and Cassel
390 North Orange Ave. Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 839-4200
sprince@broadandcassel.com
Tara Rao
Graduate - Class I
Franklin, Karibjanian & Law PLLC
1101 17th Street NW, Suite 820
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 857-3434
trao@fkl-law.com
Michael Rosenblum
Graduate – Class II
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
7931 S.W. 45th St.
Davie, FL 33328
(941) 475-1139 ext. 205
michael@snyderlawpa.com
Stacy Rubel
Graduate - Class II
The Virgil Law Firm
201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 705
Coral, FL 33134
(305) 448-6333
stacy@virgillaw.com
Jenna G. Rubin
Graduate - Class I
Gutter Chaves Josepher Rubin Forman Fleisher Miller, P.A.
2101 NW Corporate Blvd. Suite 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 998-7847
jrubin@FLtax.com
Fletcher H. Rush
Graduate - Class II
Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett, Carr & Holmes, P.A.
4130 Woodmere Park Blvd. #12
Venice, FL 34293
(941) 484-1996
frush@farr.com
Israel Sands
Graduate - Class I
Israel Sands Law, P.A.
3520 East Fairview Street
Miami, FL 33133
(305) 951-3333
israelsands@gmail.com
Angela Klemack Santos
Graduate - Class I
Duane Morris, LLP
5100 Town Center Circle Suite 650
Boca Raton, FL 33486
(561) 962-2115
asantos@duanemorris.com
Jamie Schwinghamer
Graduate - Class II
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd. Suite 650
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 552-2962
jschwinghamer@hahnlaw.com
Robert C. Segear
Graduate - Class II
Grant, Herrmann, Schwartz & Klinger LLP
675 Third Avenue, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10017-5704
(212) 682-1800
rsegear@ghsklaw.com
Daniel Aaron Seigel
Graduate – Class III
Law Offices of Daniel A. Seigel, P.A.
3010 N. Military Trail, Suite 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 393-6005
dseigel@seigel-law.com
Jennifer D. Sharpe
Graduate - Class II
Hackleman, Olive & Judd, P.A.
2426 E. Las Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 334-2250
jsharpe@hojlaw.com
Brett H. Sifrit
Graduate – Class III
Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett, Carr & Holmes, P.A.
99 Nesbit St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 639-1158
bsifrit@farr.com
J. Corey Silverman
Participant - Class III*
Harper, Kynes, Geller & Greenleaf, P.A.
1253 Park Street, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33256
(727) 498-5207
corey@harperkynes.com
Thomas D. Sims
Graduate – Class I
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
333 3rd Ave. North, Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 551-4652
tsims@jpfirm.com
Gutman Skrande
Graduate – Class III
Duane Morris LLP
200 South Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3400
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 960-2233
gskrande@duanemorris.com
William G. Smith
Graduate - Class II
Jones, Foster, Johnston, & Stubbs, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 650-0461
wsmith@jonesfoster.com
Erica Kristen Smith
Graduate – Class III
Fisher & Sauls, P.A.
100 Second Ave. South, #701
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 822-2033
esmith@fishersauls.com
Michael Sneeringer
Graduate - Class II
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur
9132 Strada Place, 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 593-2967
MSneeringer@porterwright.com
Aaron Philip Snellenbarger
Graduate - Class II
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
500 North Capitol St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 756-8819
Asnellenbarger@mwe.com
Shawn Snyder
Graduate - Class I
Snyder & Snyder, P.A
7931 S.W. 45th St.
Davie, FL 33328
(954) 475-1139
shawn@snyderlawpa.com
David J. Spacht
Graduate – Class III
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
(212) 326-0823
DSpacht@PRYORCASHMAN.com
Alfred J. Stashis, Jr.
Graduate - Class II
Dunwody White & Landon, P.A.
4001 Tamiami Trail., #200
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 263-5885
astashis@dwl-law.com
Andrea Renee Stone
Graduate - Class II
Andrea Stone, PLLC
One SE Third Ave., Suite 2950
Miami, FL 333131
(305) 771-1277
AndrearStonelaw@gmail.com
Alicia Leanne Taylor
Graduate - Class II
Quarles & Brady LLP
1395 Panther Lane, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34109
(239) 659-5038
alicia.taylor@quarles.com
Pieter Van Dien
Graduate - Class I
Law Office of Pieter Van Dien, P.A.
1415 Panther Lane, Suite 236
Naples, FL 34109
(239) 213-8204
pvandien@vandienlaw.com
Kit Van Pelt
Graduate - Class II
Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A.
1455 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
(727) 449-9800 ext. 302
kit@lawyergriffin.com
Andrew M. Woods
Graduate – Class III
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive Suite 501
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 514-1000
awoods@gfpac.com